BOARD OFFICERS: Jillian Schultz, Corresponding Secretary James Bennett, Treasurer Jack Symington, Recording Secretary Jeff Zarrinnam, **Corresponding Treasurer** Colter Carlisle, Vice President Christopher Martinez, President

City of Los Angeles



BOARD MEMBERS:

BOARD MEMBERS: vacant, District 1 Representative (2027) Stephanie Park, District 2 Representative (2025) Jack Symington, District 3 Representative (2027) Doug Haines, District 4 Representative (2025) vacant, District 5 Representative (2027) vacant, District 6 Representative (2027) vacant, Homeless & Displacement Prevention Representative (2027) Representative (2027) Vicky Olson, Public Health & Safety Representative

Vicky Olson, Public Health & Safety Representative (2025) vacant, Arts & Culture Representative (2025) vacant, Tenant Representative (2027) Jillian Schultz, Property Owner Representative (2025) Jeff Zarrinnam, Business Representative (2027) Jeff Zarrinnam, Business Representative (2027) James Bennett, Non Profit Representative (2027) Michael Sadler, At-Large Representative (2027) Christopher Martinez, At-Large Representative B (2025) Natalie Chyba, At-Large Representative C (2025) Colter Carlisle, At-Large Representative D (2025)

East Hollywood Neighborhood Council Board regular meeting minutes Diciembre 19, 2022

Draft minutes — not yet approved

La junta vecinal no computa como votos las abstenciones.