BOARD OFFICERS:

Jillian Schultz, Corresponding Secretary
James Bennett, Treasurer
Jack Symington, Recording Secretary
Jeff Zarrinnam,
Corresponding Treasurer
Colter Carlisle, Vice President
Christopher Martinez,
President

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Christopher Martinez, chair James Bennett Colter Carlisle Jillian Schultz Jeff Zarrinnam Jack Symington

East Hollywood Neighborhood Council Executive Committee regular meeting minutes junio 12, 2024

Draft minutes — not yet approved