BOARD OFFICERS: Jillian Schultz, Corresponding Secretary James Bennett, Treasurer Jack Symington, Recording Secretary Jeff Zarrinnam, Corresponding Treasurer Colter Carlisle, Vice President Christopher Martinez, President

City of Los Angeles



<u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS:</u> Stephanie Park , chair Colter Carlisle

East Hollywood Neighborhood Council Planning and Land Use Management Committee regular meeting minutes agosto 12, 2024

Draft minutes — not yet approved