**BOARD OFFICERS:** 

Jillian Schultz, Corresponding Secretary
James Bennett, Treasurer
Jack Symington, Recording Secretary
Jeff Zarrinnam,
Corresponding Treasurer
Colter Carlisle, Vice President
Christopher Martinez,
President

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Stephanie Park , chair Colter Carlisle

East Hollywood Neighborhood Council Planning and Land Use Management Committee regular meeting minutes noviembre 12, 2024

Draft minutes — not yet approved