BOARD OFFICERS: Damien Burke, secretary vacant, chairperson Laura Graves, vicechairperson Anthony Conley, treasurer

## City of Los Angeles



## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Hayden Bernard, chair Theodore Wachtel Guy Langman Frankie Holt Laura Graves Brandy Chagolla Damien Burke Michael Tessler

## Hollywood Studio District Neighborhood Council Public Safety Committee regular meeting minutes December 1, 2020 Zoom

Draft minutes — not yet approved

[7:04 pm] Meeting called to order. Michael Tessler presiding.

[7:04 pm] The roll was called. Present (3): Damien Burke, Frankie Holt, and Michael Tessler Absent (2): Guy Langman and Theodore Wachtel

[7:57 pm] Meeting adjourned.