BOARD OFFICERS:

Damien Burke, secretary Anthony Conley, treasurer Vacant, chairperson Laura Graves, vicechairperson

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Hayden Bernard, chair Theodore Wachtel Guy Langman Frankie Holt Laura Graves Brandy Chagolla Damien Burke Michael Tessler

Hollywood Studio District Neighborhood Council Public Safety Committee regular meeting minutes diciembre 1, 2020 Zoom

Draft minutes — not yet approved

[7:04 pm] Meeting called to order. Michael Tessler presiding.

[7:04 pm] The roll was called.

Present (3): Damien Burke, Frankie Holt, y Michael Tessler

Absent (2): Guy Langman y Theodore Wachtel

[7:57 pm] Meeting adjourned.