BOARD OFFICERS:

Damien Burke, secretary vacant, chairperson
Laura Graves, vicechairperson
Anthony Conley, treasurer

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Hayden Bernard, chair Theodore Wachtel Guy Langman Frankie Holt Laura Graves Brandy Chagolla Damien Burke Michael Tessler

Hollywood Studio District Neighborhood Council Public Safety Committee regular meeting minutes April 6, 2021 Zoom

 ${\bf Draft\ minutes-not\ yet\ approved}$