BOARD OFFICERS:

Damien Burke, secretary Anthony Conley, treasurer vacant, chairperson Laura Graves, vicechairperson

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Hayden Bernard, chair Theodore Wachtel Guy Langman Frankie Holt Laura Graves Brandy Chagolla Damien Burke Michael Tessler

Hollywood Studio District Neighborhood Council Public Safety Committee special meeting agenda May 11, 2021 7:00 pm Zoom