## **BOARD OFFICERS:**

## City of Los Angeles



## COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Victoria Kraus, chair

Metoria Kraus, Chair Frank Greer Matt Sollett Jon Owyang Dan McNamara Jacob Wasserman Mary Sepler-King Jon Deutsch Andrew Chittenden Jamie Hunt Aida Ashouri Dan Neilan Danny Rocco Amy Gustincic Josh Nuni Desiree Sedaghat Jeff Miller Josh Steichmann

Los Feliz Neighborhood Council Housing Committee regular meeting agenda December 3, 2020 6:00 pm

http://losfeliznc.org/event/CommitteeMeeting Via Phone: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 966 6012 1800

## 11. Approval of previous meeting minutes

October and November 2020 meeting minutes