BOARD OFFICERS:

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Victoria Kraus, chair Frank Greer Matt Sollett Ion Owyang Dan McNamara Jacob Wasserman Mary Sepler-King Jon Deutsch Andrew Chittenden Jamie Hunt Aida Ashouri Dan Neilan Danny Rocco Amy Gustincic Josh Nuni **Desiree Sedaghat** Jeff Miller Josh Steichmann

Los Feliz Neighborhood Council Housing Committee regular meeting agenda junio 3, 2021 6:00 pm http://losfeliznc.org/event/CommitteeMeeting Via Phone: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 966 6012 1800

7. Council File 21-0002-S18 (SB 9 Atkins)

Housing Development Ministerial Approval / Duplex and Parcel Map Division / Environmental Review Exemption. Motion (made by Jeffrey Miller) was discussed at May 2021 LFNC Governing Board meeting and sent back to Housing Committee.

8. Resolution in support of SB 329

Resolution in support of SB 329 to prohibit discrimination of individuals who seek to utilize Section 8 vouchers (Jon Deutsch)

9. CIS in support of CF 21-0002-S65

Senate Constitutional Amendment 2 (Allen and Weiner)