BOARD OFFICERS:

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Victoria Kraus, chair Frank Greer Matt Sollett Jon Owyang Dan McNamara Jacob Wasserman Mary Sepler-King Jon Deutsch Andrew Chittenden Jamie Hunt Aida Ashouri Dan Neilan Danny Rocco Amy Gustincic Josh Nuni Desiree Sedaghat Jeff Miller Josh Steichmann

Los Feliz Neighborhood Council Housing Committee regular meeting minutes February 1, 2024

 ${\bf Draft\ minutes-not\ yet\ approved}$