BOARD OFFICERS: Eleanor Shellstrop Sr., President Tahani Al-Jamil, Secretary

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Angela Martin, chair Phyllis Vance Pam Beesly

Lake Woebegone Neighborhood Council Party Committee regular meeting minutes December 6, 2020 Virtual meeting

Draft minutes — not yet approved

[10:41 am] The roll was called. Present (3): Pam Beesly, Angela Martin, and Meredith Palmer Absent (1): Phyllis Vance

[10:42 am] Meeting called to order.

[10:42 am] A motion was made to "First"

[10:42 am] The assembly voted on a motion to: "First" Ayes (2): Pam Beesly and Phyllis Vance Noes (1): Meredith Palmer The motion passed.

[10:43 am] A motion was made to "Second"

[10:43 am] The assembly voted on a motion to: "Second" Ayes (0): none Noes (0): none

[10:43 am] Phyllis Vance arrived at the meeting

[10:43 am] Angela Martin left the meeting