BOARD OFFICERS: Eleanor Shellstrop Sr., President Tahani Al-Jamil, Secretary City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Angela Martin, chair Phyllis Vance Pam Beesly

## Lake Woebegone Neighborhood Council Party Committee regular meeting minutes diciembre 6, 2020 Virtual meeting

Draft minutes — not yet approved

[10:41 pm] The roll was called. Present (3): Pam Beesly, Angela Martin, y Meredith Palmer Absent (1): Phyllis Vance

[10:42 pm] Meeting called to order.

[10:42 pm] Se hizo una moción para "First"

[10:42 pm] The assembly voted on a motion to: "First" Ayes (2): Pam Beesly y Phyllis Vance Noes (1): Meredith Palmer The motion passed.

[10:43 pm] Se hizo una moción para "Second"

[10:43 pm] The assembly voted on a motion to: "Second" Ayes (0): none Noes (0): none

[10:43 pm] Phyllis Vance arrived at the meeting

[10:43 pm] Angela Martin left the meeting