BOARD OFFICERS: Eleanor Shellstrop Sr., President Tahani Al-Jamil, Secretary City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Angela Martin, chair Phyllis Vance Pam Beesly

Lake Woebegone Neighborhood Council
Party Committee regular meeting minutes
Julio 3, 2021
Virtual meeting

 ${\bf Draft\ minutes-not\ yet\ approved}$