BOARD OFFICERS:

Josh Trifunovic, President Marcello Robinson, Vice President Jacob Wasserman, Secretary Elizabeth Brady, Treasurer City of Los Angeles

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:



North Westwood Neighborhood Council Transportation and Safety Committee special meeting minutes marzo 12, 2024

Draft minutes — not yet approved