BOARD OFFICERS:

Daryt Frank, President Karla Escobar, Vice-President Jamie York, Secretary Angela Saborio, Treasurer Michelle Gallagher, Parliamentarian Victor Saborio, Sergeantat-arms

City of Los Angeles

BOARD MEMBERS: Guillermo Morales Vitola, Residential Community

Guillermo Morates vitola, resucritica commany, Stakeholder (2023) Jamie York, Residential Community Stakeholder (2025) Jimmy Reyes, Business Community Stakeholder (2025) Karla Escobar, Business Community Stakeholder (2023) Jennifer Hunt Gudernatch, At-Large Community Chaldrahofer (2023)

Jenniter Hunt Gudernatch, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Joel Schlanger, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023) Jaryt Frank, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023) Maria Skelton, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023) Michelle Gallagher, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023)

(2023)

(2023) Golzar Sepehri, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023) Sharon Brewer, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Victor Saborio, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Sophia Zambrano, Youth Board Member (2022) vacant, Young Adult Board Member (2022) Angela Saborio, Residential Community Stakeholder (2023)



Reseda Neighborhood Council Board special meeting agenda Agosto 8, 2023 7:00 pm

