## **BOARD OFFICERS:**

Daryt Frank, President Karla Escobar, Vice-President Jamie York, Secretary Angela Saborio, Treasurer Michelle Gallagher, Parliamentarian Victor Saborio, Sergeantat-arms

## City of Los Angeles



## Reseda Neighborhood Council Board special meeting minutes octubre 24, 2024

Draft minutes — not yet approved

BOARD MEMBERS: Guillermo Morales Vitola, Residential Community

Stakeholder (2023) Jamie York, Residential Community Stakeholder (2025) Jimmy Reyes, Business Community Stakeholder (2025) Karla Escobar, Business Community Stakeholder (2023)
Thomas Booth, Business Community Stakeholder (2023)
Jennifer Hunt Gudernatch, At-Large Community

Jenniter Hunt Gudernatch, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Joel Schlanger, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Joe Phillips, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Baryt Frank, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025) Michelle Gallagher, At-Large Community Stakeholder

Golzar Sepehri, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023) Golzar Sepenti, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2023)
Sharon Brewer, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025)
Victor Saborio, At-Large Community Stakeholder (2025)
Sophia Zambrano, Youth Board Member (2022)
Vacant, Young Adult Board Member (2022)
Angela Saborio, Residential Community Stakeholder (2023)

La junta vecinal no computa como votos las abstenciones.