BOARD OFFICERS:

Daryt Frank, President Karla Escobar, Vice-President Jamie York, Secretary Angela Saborio, Treasurer Michelle Gallagher, Parliamentarian Victor Saborio, Sergeantat-arms

City of Los Angeles



Reseda Neighborhood Council

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

December 12, 2023

Draft minutes — not yet approved

Economic Development Committee special meeting minutes