BOARD OFFICERS:

Daryt Frank, President Karla Escobar, Vice-President Jamie York, Secretary Angela Saborio, Treasurer Michelle Gallagher, Parliamentarian Victor Saborio, Sergeantat-arms

City of Los Angeles

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:



Reseda Neighborhood Council Unhoused Neighbor Advocacy Committee regular meeting minutes Diciembre 5, 2022

Draft minutes — not yet approved