BOARD OFFICERS:

Quintus Jett, President Brian Piatek, Treasurer Vacant, Secretary Vacant, Vice President Blake Lynch, Parliamentarian

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Connye Thomas, chair Blake Lynch, chair Quintus Jett Jace Dawson

West Adams Neighborhood Council Rules Committee regular meeting minutes agosto 17, 2022

Draft minutes — not yet approved