BOARD OFFICERS:

Quintus Jett, Vice President Dorsay Dujon, Secretary Blake Lynch, Parliamentarian Brian Piatek, Treasurer Vacant, President City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Connye Thomas, chair Blake Lynch, chair Quintus Jett Jace Dawson

West Adams Neighborhood Council Rules Committee regular meeting minutes agosto 17, 2023

Draft minutes — not yet approved