BOARD OFFICERS: Samuel Sukaton, President Jamie Penn, Executive Vice President Jose Garcia, Vice President Nicole Donanian-Blandon, Treasurer Abril Dozal, Secretary Arun Ravendhran, Assistant Secretary

## City of Los Angeles



BOARD MEMBERS: Adriane Hoff, At-Large Representative May Moakley, At-Large Representative Lilian Ramos, At-Large Representative Jamie Penn, At-Large Representative Uynn Stransky, Business Representative Hoyle Kang, Business Representative Kevin Jang, Business Representative Jose Garcia, Business Representative Kisuk Jun, Business Representative Kisuk Jun, Business Representative Arun Ravendhran, Community Organization Representative Elizabeth Isralowitz, Community Organization Representative Audrey Jang, Community Organization Representative Aberl Dozal, Community Organization Representative

Abril Dozal, Community Organization Representative Raquel Martinez, Community Organization Representative David Roud, Community Organization Representative

Samuel Sukaton, Community Organization Representative

## Wilshire Center Koreatown Neighborhood Council Board regular meeting minutes diciembre 11, 2023

Draft minutes — not yet approved

La junta vecinal no computa como votos las abstenciones.