## **BOARD OFFICERS:**

Samuel Sukaton, President Jamie Penn, Executive Vice President Jose Garcia, Vice President Nicole Donanian-Blandon, Treasurer Abril Dozal, Secretary Arun Ravendhran, Assistant Secretary

## City of Los Angeles



**COMMITTEE MEMBERS:** 

Wilshire Center Koreatown Neighborhood Council Planning & Land Use Management Committee regular meeting minutes Noviembre 24, 2022

Draft minutes — not yet approved