BOARD OFFICERS:

Jamie Keeton, Chair Vacant, Vice Chair Jay Handal, Treasurer Vacant, Outreach Director Vacant, Secretary

City of Los Angeles



COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Jay⊠Ross, chair Teri Temme Arman Ghorbani Galen Pindell Timothy Sweeney Karim Wataghan David Swartz

West Los Angeles Sawtelle Neighborhood Council Land Use Committee special meeting minutes julio 16, 2024

Draft minutes — not yet approved