Skip to main content

Hollywood Studio District Neighborhood Council Board



Office Board member Edit Reorder
chairperson Anthony Conley Edit board office
vice-chairperson Laura Graves Edit board office
secretary Damien Burke Edit board office
treasurer Samir Srivastava Edit board office
Add a board office


Seat Board member Edit
Property Owner Add a board member
Property Owner Samir Srivastava Edit member
Property Owner Alison Brotherton Edit member
Business Guy Langman Edit member
Business Kamal Hassan Edit member
Business Michael Tessler Edit member
Business Damien Burke Edit member
Business Add a board member
At-Large Doug Haines Edit member
At-Large Add a board member
At-Large Ian Phillips Edit member
At-Large Quenton Richards Edit member
Neighborhood 1 Add a board member
Neighborhood 2 Anthony Conley Edit member
Neighborhood 3 Laura Graves Edit member
Neighborhood 4 Add a board member
Neighborhood 5 Dasler Jimenez Edit member
Neighborhood 6 Sarah Serrano Edit member
Neighborhood 7 Senator Zavala Edit member
Property Owner Frankie Holt Edit member

Edit board seats

Download roster

Default agenda items

Items here will be added to the agenda when a meeting is created.
Heading Description Anticipated motion Edit Reorder
Add a default agenda item

Agenda postscripts

Items here will be added to all board agenda PDF files.

Content Edit Reorder
Add an agenda postscript