Skip to main content

Executive Committee

A standing committee of the Hollywood Studio District.




Name Chair Board member Ratified
Anthony Conley yes yes Apr 12, 2021
Damien Burke yes Apr 12, 2021
Laura Graves yes Apr 12, 2021
Samir Srivastava yes Apr 12, 2021

Default agenda items

Items here will be added to the agenda when a meeting is created.
Heading Description Anticipated motion
Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting(s) Approve the minutes of the XXX, Y, 2021 Executive Committee meeting.
Board meeting agenda Approve the board meeting agenda for XXX, 2021[ as amended].

Agenda postscripts

Items here will be added to all committee agenda PDF files.