Skip to main content

Public Safety Committee

A standing committee of the Hollywood Studio District.




Name Chair Board member Ratified
Michael Tessler yes yes Apr 12, 2021
Damien Burke yes Apr 12, 2021
Brandy Chagolla
Laura Graves yes Apr 12, 2021
Frankie Holt yes Apr 12, 2021
Guy Langman yes Apr 12, 2021
Theodore Wachtel Apr 12, 2021

Default agenda items

Items here will be added to the agenda when a meeting is created.
Heading Description Anticipated motion

Agenda postscripts

Items here will be added to all committee agenda PDF files.